Mike Manne- "Rainbow Sun"- credits

mike manne/Tiger Blues/Mr. BLUES and I/credits mike manne/Tiger Blues/ "RAINBOW SUN" credits mike manne/Tiger Blues/ "BLUES 345" credits

Mike Manne- "Rainbow Sun"-

Rainbow Sun Credits


1. Tales of Brave Ulysses-    clapton       

2. Little Wing-    hendrix                       

3. Wild Thing-   hendrix                        

4. Knockin on Heavens Door-   dylan         

5. Mustang Sally-  pickett                      

6. Let Me Love You Baby-  guy                

7.Damn right, I got the Blues-   guy        

8. Walker-   manne/dugan                       

9. Makin Love-  manne                             

10. Rock n Roll city-   manne                      

11. Final Frontier-  manne                        

12. We are Rock n Rollers-  manne           

13. Born under a Bad Sign-  a. king                

14. Tear Drops and Rain-   manne/Restaino     

15. Lonesome Loser-   manne                          

16. Them Changes-  hendrix/Buddy Miles          




mike manne-Lead Guitar/Rhythm all tracks/  mike manne-Lead vocals songs 6,7,14,16

C.C.- Lead Vocals songs 1,2,3,4,5,13,15 

Joe Abitante-Lead Vocals songs 9,10,11,12

Bob Dugan-lead vocal/ songs, 8

Nick Dinardo-drums songs 8,9,10,11,12

Paul Collucci-Drums songs 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,13,14,15,16

ron restaino-rhythm guitar songs,14

 Ron Austin-Organ/piano

Joe Treza-Organ/Piano

Bob Haddard-Bass 

produced by mike manne and John Higginbotham and Island Sound, all songs LIVE no overdubs.

Album Cover Design by Mike Manne and Louis Abbatepaolo


"RAINBOW SUN"  in stores now !